Get in touch!

Don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions or comments or just to discuss how we may help you. Our contact information can be found below.

Want to place an order? If you have an account, you can place an order directly here on the website. You can always call or mail us as well, if you prefer.

DR. PAUL HOLMES. MSC, PHD, DRMEDSC, ASSOCIATE PROF.
President
paul@nidacon.com
+46 31 703 06 31
DR. EWA USTYANOWSKA-HOLMES, MD
Executive Medical Director. MD 
ewa@nidacon.com
+46 31 703 06 30
MAGDA ALIC HOLMES
Vice President
magda@nidacon.com
+46 31 703 06 35
KRISTINA WRIGHT
Financial Coordinator
kristina@nidacon.com
+46 31 703 06 34
OSCAR RYMO
Marketing Manager
oscar@nidacon.com
+46 31 703 06 33
Anders Edvardsson
IT and Administration Coordinator 
anders@nidacon.com
+46 31 703 06 32
Mauricio Lucena
Key Account Manager – Community Manager
mauricio@nidacon.com
+46 31 703 06 39
Ann-Sofie Forsberg
Product Specialist 
ann-sofie@nidacon.com
+46 31 703 06 42
Anna Niläng
Product Development Manager 
anna@nidacon.com
+46 31 703 06 38
Emma Holmes
Product Development
emma@nidacon.com
+46 31 703 06 43
Håkan Nilsson
Production Manager
hakan@nidacon.com
+46 31 703 06 36
Sean Graham
Purchasing/Production
sean@nidacon.com
+46 31 703 06 44
Christina Jonsson
Production 
christina@nidacon.com
+46 31 703 06 41
Marina Danilova
QA
marina@nidacon.com
+46 31 703 06 40
Dennis Johansson
Logistics Coordinator
dennis@nidacon.com
+46 31 703 06 37